Skip to content
July 13, 2016 / peoplesbookprize

The People’s Book Prize Winners for 2015/2016 announced …

The winners of the 2015/2015 TPBP awards were announced last evening at the 7th Awards Ceremony held at Stationer’s Hall. Frederick Forsyth (TPBP patron) presided over the event and SKY NEWS recorded the evening

Winners: (click on title to see books!)
Fiction: The Road to Donetsk by Diane Chandler published by Blackbird Digital Books
Non Fiction: Finding The Rainbow, Rachel McGrath published by Pegasus
Children’s: Milky Moments by Ellie Stoneley  published by Pinter & Martin
Beryl Bainbridge First Time Author Award: Quentin Letts for his debut novel: The Speaker’s Wife published by Little Brown
Best Achievement: Sustainable Medicine by Dr. Sarah Myhill published by Hammersmith Books
Best Publisher: Percy Publishing;

Well done to you and all finalists and thank you to the public who made this possible through their vote.

home pageThe People’s Book Prize is the unique literary competition that is judged by the nation and open to all UK publishing companies.

You Be the Judge: The People’s Book Prize – “The home for new and undiscovered works.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: